Dr. G. Hans Gamillscheg
office@gamillscheg.at
+43 316 38 40 05

Sabine Binder
sabine.binder@gamillscheg.at
+43 316 38 40 05 25

Adela Abazovic
office@gamillscheg.at
+43 316 38 40 05 23

Michaela Steinbauer BSc.
michaela.steinbauer@gamillscheg.at
+43 316 38 40 05 26

Brigitte Elser
brigitte.elser@gamillscheg.at
+43 316 38 40 05 31

Ingeborg Elser
inge.elser@gamillscheg.at
+43 316 38 40 05

Cornelia Fasching (Karenz)
cornelia.fasching@gamillscheg.at
+43 316 38 40 05 26

Mag. Gernot Hirmann
gernot.hirmann@gamillscheg.at
+43 316 38 40 05 28

Marion Pratter
marion.pratter@gamillscheg.at
+43 316 38 40 05 29

Foto: Kanzlei Gamillscheg Steuerberater Graz